Click to call 01823 254404Click to call 07572 073787

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms McShane - Ladies Pamper Evening @ Wellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton
Thank you for everything Kevin, everyone loved the Photo Booth.
04-11-17


Miss Izard - Birthday Party @ Bridgwater & Albion Rugby Club
I can't stress enough how much this Photo Booth made my party extra fantastic! Highly recommended.
19-10-17


Mr Platt - Wedding @ The Windwhistle Inn, Cricket St Thomas, Chard
Thanks Kevin. Your extension past 9pm was greatly appreciated and due to that, a good night was had by all.Thanks again, David.
15-10-17


Mr & Mrs Radford - Wedding @ Old Bridge, South Petherton
We would like to thank you for the quality service you guys provided. You kept everyone entertained for hours and everyone said how nice and professional you were. I'm hoping to see you at other event in the near future and wish you all the best.
Kind regards, Josh & Holly Radford.
01-10-17


Mr Mumby - Wedding Anniversary @ Somerset County Cricket Ground
Thanks Kevin - the whole evening went really well and the Photo Booth was a great success.
25-09-17


Mr Radford - Wedding @ Old Bridge, South Petherton
A huge thank you to you both. A great service you guys provide! Very happy we got you in to do it for us.
13-09-17


Mrs Wright - Joint 18th Birthday Party @ Bridwell Park, Uffculme
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for such a great service!! The Photo Booth was a total godsend to distract the very rowdy bunch of big kids, not sure what we would have done with out it! They loved it and loved wearing the props in and out of the Booth so you were very patient with allowing that, thank you. Thank you also for your patience with them generally, as I know a few were very rowdy and one in particular was down right annoying! I will definitely recommend you to others and keep you in mind for further events - it was really brilliant to have you there. Good luck with the future. Regards, Lucinda.
12-09-17


Mr & Mrs Pattinson - Wedding @ Muddifords Court, Willand
We would like to say thank you for an amazing evening, our guests loved it and so did we. The photo album is the perfect memory and guest book to have. It was so easy to organise from start to finish, it was a pleasure to of met you both and thank you again for making our Wedding evening so great. Will definitely be recommending you to all our family and friends :) Kate and Darren Pattinson x
07-09-17


Miss Kirk - Wedding @ Wellington Rugby Club
Thanks so much for your Booth hire at our Wedding. It was brilliant and we had a great response from everyone!
04-09-17


Mr & Mrs Andrews - Wedding @ Quantock Lakes, Nether Stowey
We would just like to say thank you so much for what you provided for us and for the ease of organising it. You run a very professional and outstanding service which had all our guests and us smiling all night long. Your personal touches and correspondence made it very memorable for us all. We would highly recommend you to anyone and look forward to our next occasion where we can have you back again. Regards, Ian & Katie.
14-08-17

Mrs Trott - Wedding @ The Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter
Thank you so much, you did an amazing job.
06-08-17

Mr & Mrs Tutton - Wedding @ Hornsbury Mill, Chard
Thank you so much for the Photo Booth at our wedding. Very good value for money. Very friendly and amazing service. Will use again in the future. Thank you again.
02-08-17


Ms Lee - Debenhams Charity Cricket Match @ Taunton Vale Sports & Social Club, Taunton
I would highly recommend Blackdown Photo Booths. I booked them for our recent fundraising event and Kevin did an excellent job for us, helping us to raise nearly £100. The Photo Booth is great fun and provided us with hilarious mementos of our event.
26-07-17


Mrs Lehner - Birthday Party @ Trull, Taunton
Dear Kevin, I just wanted to say what an excellent service your company gave us on Saturday night. The staff were efficient and extremely polite and helpful. The Photo Booth was well worth every penny. Please thank you and your staff for the efforts they made. We would use your company again and would certainly recommend you. Thank you again. Kind regards, Jane.
25-07-17


Mrs McAdams, Birthday Party @ Hornets Rugby Club, Weston-super-Mare
Hi Kevin. Just wanted to thank you for all your help on Saturday at Paul's Birthday party. You exceeded all my expectations! From the first contact to setting up, you dealt with everything and proceeded to make sure eveyone made the most of the experience. Your expertise and friendliness made the evening a great success. The pictures and messages will be a permanent reminder of a special evening spent with freinds and family for Paul. Blackdown Photo Booths made it a night to remember. Thank you, Eunice.
17-07-17


Mr & Mrs Simpson - Wedding @ The Wyvern Club, Taunton
Hi Kevin, many thanks for yesterday your set up and photos were amazing. So glad we chose you. All the best for the future. Rich and Charlene.
15-07-17


Miss Rogers - Wedding @ The Windwhistle Inn, Cricket St Thomas, Chard
Thank you so much for being at our wedding! It was so much fun and was more popular than I thought it would be, with all my guests getting involved! Kevin made it what it was. Absolutely perfect for the event and great value for money!
12-07-17


Mr & Mrs Millet - Wedding @ Woodlands Castle, Ruishton
The Photo Booth was an amazing addition to our evening wedding reception. Kevin and the team did an amazing job of setting up - I didn't even realise they were there until it was pretty much ready to go! All of the guests loved using it and being able to take a picture away with them there and then. It was lovely to have the photo album there to look at after the wedding while waiting for our professional photos to come through. Would recommend this to anyone was worth every penny!
29-06-17


Mr & Mrs Ramsey - Wedding @ St Audries Park, West Quantoxhead
Thank you so much for Sunday! Everyone complimented the Photo Booth and had the most amazing time I cannot thank you enough. Kind regards, Laura and Chris.
20-06-17


Miss Hayman - Wedding @ Haselbury Mill, Crewkerne
Thank you! Everyone absolutely loved the Photo Booth and the album is brilliant, thank you so much!
11-06-17


Mr & Mrs Knight - Wedding Reception @ Bridgwater & Albion Rugby Club
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for Friday evening! The Photo Booth was a huge success and everyone loved it! Thank you so much! Leanne and Gav
04-06-17


Mr Drew - Wedding @ Crowcombe Court
Very friendly and professional service delivered from making the booking, to the execution on the big day. My wife and I are both extremely pleased with the service given and would recommend to anyone. Each of the guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
30-05-17


Mr Jackson - Ross & Roberts 20th Anniversary Ball @ Northover Manor, Ilchester
Many thanks to Kevin for supplying the Photo Booth at our works party. It was very well used, very well explained, very speedy prints, no hanging around, plenty of fantastic props, all the staff thoroughly enjoyed it.
15-05-17


Mrs Stephens - Birthday Party @ The Bell Inn, Watchet

Thanks for a great evening of Photo Booth fun. Kevin was punctual, enthusiastic and professional. Everyone said it was great fun. Will recommend you.
30-04-17


Mr Donald - Wedding @ St Audries Park, West Quantoxhead
Excellent service from the two Kevin's would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, they made the evening to our wedding day very enjoyable. Thanks again.
27-03-17


Mrs Smart - Bithday Party @ Upottery Village Hall

Thank you so much! I had the best night ever - you guys were fantastic, I'd been really looking forward to the Photo Booth but couldn't have dreamed it would have been such a huge hit! So much laughter in that room - just wonderful!
26-02-17


Mrs Lee - Birthday Party @ North Petherton Community Centre Hall
Thank you for everything last night.
18-02-17


Mr Bale - Birthday Party @ Bridgwater & Albion Rugby Football Club
I cannot thank you enough for helping make the party as much fun as it was!! All the guests commented how good it was and as you know my boys Freddie & Alfie certainly enjoyed going in!
29-01-17


Ms Elliott - Muddifords Court, Willand
Thanks so much Kevin, great to have you here! I will be promoting you for sure and both my children have been asking if they can have you for a party! It was great.
16-01-17

Mrs Hurley - Wedding @ Hornsbury Mill, Chard
I used Blackdown Photo Booths for my Wedding in November. I would definitely highly recommended.
01-01-17


Ms Lloyd - HSBC @ Wellsprings Christmas Parties, Taunton
We had our Christmas Party at Wellsprings this year and one thing we all enjoyed was the Photo Booth. The backgrounds are great and it has been excellent being able to get the originals as everyone couldn't take the prints we were given on the night. Would definitely recommend.
21-12-16


Ms Watson - Guest @ Wellsprings Christams Parties, Taunton
Had a fab, fun night with the addition of Blackdown Photo Booths. Thank you for going above and beyond after the event and sending us extra prints, it was very kind and much appreciated.
20-12-16


Ms Wilkinson - Guest @ Wellsprings Christmas Parties, Taunton
Great Photo Booth. Excellent way to make memories of a wonderful night. Thank you for taking the time to forward separate photos by email.
15-12-16


Ms Murphy - Claims Consortium Group Christmas Party @ Taunton Rugby Club
Excellent service prior and during the event, loved the results of the photos.
14-12-16


Ms Coe - Guest @ Wellsprings Christmas Parties, Taunton
Your Photo Booth is great! Fantastic service and great images, would recommend for any party. Many thanks.
06-12-16


Ms Atkinson - Lloyd & Whyte Christams Party @ Taunton School
Many thanks for Saturday night, the Photo Booth really was a hit and we all loved the green screen. Some great photos. Many thanks once again.
28-11-16


Miss Lias - Wedding @ Hornsbury Mill, Chard
Thank you so much for last night. I would definitely be recommending you to friends.
20-11-16


Mr Morris - Wedding @ Dillington House, Ilminster
Hi Kevin. There are very few things that exceed expectations but your Photo Booth on Monday was one of those things. It was absolutely great fun that everybody enjoyed immensely. Not only that it gives a wonderful memory to our daughter and new son in law. Thanks very much for the fantastic efficiency in turning around on line access. I have made sure that all those at Dillington know what a success it was and have not a moments hesitation in recommending you to anyone.
31-08-16 


Mrs Fielder - Birthday Party @ The Cosy Club, Taunton
Everyone had such a good night, hope you did too? Everyone commented on how amazing the Photo Booth was and how professional and friendly you were. Thanks again Liz :-)
28-08-16


Mr Brown - Wedding @ Quantock Lakes, Nether Stowey
Just wanted to say thank you so much for your services at our Wedding. We thought you were fantastic and all of our guests have commented on how great you and the Photo Booth were. I would highly recommend you and your company to anyone who was thinking of booking a Photo Booth, from the first phone call to the last email you were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Again many thanks Steve & Sophie Brown.
28-08-16


Mr & Mrs Rickard - Wedding @ Deer Park Country House Hotel, Honiton
Brilliant service & well organised! Kevin was so friendly and the Photo Booth was great entertainment! All the guests loved it! Would definitely recommend! Thank you, Kelly & Paul.
10-08-18

Mrs Hill - Wedding @ Blake Hall, Bridgwater
Thank you for Photo Booth yesterday we are so pleased we decided to hire one, it's lovely to be able to look at pictures today :)
07-08-16

Miss Dennis - Birthday Party @ Cullompton Rugby Club
Hi Kevin, Thanks very much for the link and for all your work yesterday. Everyone loved the Booth and the resulting photos which have given me lots of lovely memories to keep. Will be in touch if we plan any events in the future!
31-07-16 


Mr & Mrs Dyke - Wedding @ Taunton School
Absolutely wonderful service from day one of booking the Photo Booth right up to the photo album given at the end of the Wedding and subsequent USB stick and online gallery. I would definitely recommend Blackdown Photo Booths to my friends and family.
26-07-16


Ms Hill - Thurlbear Leavers @ The Wyvern Club, Taunton
Thank you so much, all the children (and adults!) had an amazing time last night, lots of great photos to keep! Thanks again.
21-07-16


Ms Gates - Branston Ltd Summer BBQ @ The Windwhistle Inn, Cricket St Thomas, Chard
We had a great night. So many people said the Photo Booth was the highlight of the evening and they loved dressing up. Well done Kevin.
12-07-16


Mrs Gliddon - Taunton School Summer Ball @ Somerset County Cricket Club, Taunton
Thank you for your excellent service, I would recommend Blackdown Photo Booths to anyone looking for a fun way to get some great photos for parties and events. Very polite friendly people. Great fun. Easy to book. Very helpful. Excellent service. Hope the students behaved themselves. Thank you again xx
08-07-16
 

Ms Sneath - Wadham School Prom @ Haselbury Mill, Crewkerne
Thank you for yesterday, went down well!
07-07-16 


Ms Hemming - Wellington School Prom @ Hestercombe House, Taunton

Many thanks for this and for all your hard work last night, the 'children' had a great time creating unique memories of their Prom.
29-06-16


Mrs Evans - Josh Evans Trust Fund Ball @ North Petherton Rugby Club
Our guests had a great night in Booth and there was a very professional approach. We can see that everyone enjoyed it will have no hesistation in booking again for our next ball in 2018 and we would recommend you to our friends and family.
22-06-16


Ms Lloyd - Taunton School International Summer Ball @ Oake Manor Golf Club
Thank you so much for last night, the students had a fantastic time and the Photo Booth was well received by both students and staff. You've captured some precious moments I'm sure they'll cherish - thank you!
22-06-16


Ms Tucker - Cannington College Summer Ball @ Quantock Lakes, Nether Stowey
Very professional photos, Very friendly staff. Very fun props. Overall was a huge success at our event. Would recommend to anyone.
20-06-16


Miss Turner - Wedding @ Monks Yard, Horton Cross, Ilminster

Just wanted to drop you an email to say a massive thanks for your hard work at our wedding! It was an absolute blast- people are still talking about the Photo Booth and your enthusiasm was infectious!
13-06-16 


Mr Duncan - Reunion @ Hannahs Seale-Hayne College, Newton Abbott
Thanks for your great work on Saturday night. Your professional service and great enthusiasm contributed to a fabulous reunion at Seale-Hayne College. Loads of good feedback about the event and your services. Thanks once again.
03-05-16


Miss Stephens - Wedding @ The Master Thatcher, Taunton
Thanks Kevin! Thanks again for all your help in the build up to our wedding and on the night, we loved the Photo Booth (as did our guests)!
30-03-16


Ms Steer - Guest @ Wellsprings Christmas Parties, Taunton
At our Christmas meal and was such a good idea! Really good for including young and old and was fun to do as well!
20-12-15

Mr Gomersall - Guest @ Wellsprings Christmas Parties, Taunton
Thank you for a brilliant night we all had fun having our different photos taken.
13-12-15


Mr Binding - Birthday Party @ The Corner House, Taunton
Hi Kevin, just a quick thank you for a brilliant addition to a top night, the service you and your wife provide is fantastic. Excellent service provided from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble, got everyone talking and saying if they have a party or get married, they're definitely having one! Brilliant!
30-11-15


Mr & Mrs Davies - Wedding Party @ Trull Memorial Hall, Taunton

Really great service from booking to on the night and getting all the photos. Excellent service would recommend.
31-08-15


Miss Davis - Wedding @ Quantock Lodge, Over Stowey
Thank you so much was great fun everybody loved it, will definitely recommend you.
18-07-15
 


Miss Garland - 30th Birthday @ The Windwhitle Inn, Cricket St Thomas, Chard

Amazing company. Kevin was so nice he stayed with the Booth all night and helped all my guests with the photos. We had so much fun and it was definitely good value getting the photo album and usb. Highly recommended.
01-07-15


Mr Madden - Wedding @ Taunton Rugby Club
The photo booth was excellent and lots of fun will be recommending it to everyone.
17-05-15

Click Here to see our Facebook reviews

Click here to see our Facebook reviews.